IF YOU FALL HARD I FALL HARDER

2011-12-14 @ 00:48:45

I had my playing test in guitar today, and actually it went better than expected. Usually my nerves hit me right when I enter stage, but they didn't, which took me by surprise.
Today was the last normal school day for this semester. Tomorrow the three final days begins. This is what my schedule looks like:

Wednesday:
Spanish
U.S. Government
Choir

Thursday:
Maths - Algebra 2
English

Friday:
(guitar - already had it, I'm preparing to sleep in!!)
U.S. History

I should probably study now..The government class is really hard, but lucky me I got a special test since I haven't taken the class all semester. I got four topics and out of them I have to choose three and on the test write essays about them. I got the questions in advance(lucky me again) and that is what I'm gonna study on tonight. The good thing is that I can google it and find the answer online, copy and right an essay about the answer. Unfortunately I don't know enough about the U.S. government nor history to even anwer half of the questions.. Thanks for saving me internet, haha 

I better start studying now, cuz tonight is my tv night. The Biggest Loser Finlale is on and an exciting episode of Gossip Girl, I've been longing for both of these tv programs in a week now and I can't wait any longer!!!
mohahah


This photo is dedicated to my dear elites in Sweden. My friends dissected a cat the other week....


Kommentarer
Postat av: bilkist

Vad heter du i efternamn? Du ser exakt ut som min kompis fast hon är lite mindre än dig :)

2011-12-14 @ 01:50:04
URL: http://bilkistv.blogg.se/
Postat av: SS

vidrigt

2011-12-14 @ 15:31:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0